Administration

Paula Silver, Director of Administration , Paula@CongKI.org

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistants: Demetra Orfanos demetra@congki.org and Lara Chicofsky lara@congki.org

Facilities

Noa Vardy, Rental Coordinator noa@congki.org

Ira Cohen, Facilities Manager ira@congki.org

 

KI Preschool

Elyssa Schick, Interim Director of The Judge & Mrs. Lewis Goldberg Nursery School, elyssa@congki.org

Valerie Kiviat, Nursery School Administrative Assistant, preschool@congki.org

 

KI Religious School

Eric Greene, Interim Director of KIRS eric@congki.org